Participating in the ribbon cutting ceremony in DSHS Yellow Jacket Stadium, from left to right, were: Superintendent Joe Murphy, Jamie Seal, Quality Engineering; ???, ???, Assistant Supt. Jody Purvis, State Rep. Buddy Mincey, Jr., School Board Member Brad Harris, DSHS Athletic Director and Head Football Coach ??? Beard; School Board Member Jan Benton, District Maintenance ???, ???, Northside Baptist Church Pastor ??? , School Board President Cecil Harris, ???, ???, Denham Springs Mayor Gerard Landry, ??? and DSHS Principal Wes Howard.