2019-11 Ferrington Place (1)

Those participating in the ribbon cutting ceremony for the new Ferrington Place included: (left to right) LPPS Transition Coordinator April Morgan; LPPS Special Education Department Director Eric Penalber; City of Walker Mayor Jimmy Watson; family member Gail Fitzpatrick; LPPS Assistant Superintendent Jody Purvis; family members Cindy Sibley, Chuck Smith, Ed Ferrington, Dottie Marler, and Betty Ferrington; LPPS Assistant Superintendent Stephen Parrill; family members Kaytlin Taylor and Tracy Cunningham; Walker Councilman Tracy Girlinghouse; family members Tommy Williams and David Clark; and Walker High School Principal Jason St. Pierre