LDOE Awards Gala

Pictured at the statewide LDOE Excellence Awards Gala in New Orleans in July, from left to right, are Livingston Parish School Superintendent Joe Murphy, Louisiana New Teacher of the Year Phoenix Morel LeBlanc, Livingston Parish School Board Member Steven Link, and New Teacher of the Year Finalist Payton O’Nellion.