Workforce Opportunity and Readiness Task Force Press Release July 2022 v3_LC

Pictured standing, left to right, are Dr. Monty Sullivan, president of Louisiana Community and Technical College System; Dr. Ashley Mullens, director of LCTCS Rural Innovation Education & Broadband Division; Dr. Janet Pope, executive director of Louisiana School Boards Association; State Rep. Buddy Mincey; and seated, Louisiana House of Representatives Speaker Clay Schexnayder.